2008-09 Menís Basketball Composite Schedule

 

Saturday, November 15, 2008
Washington & Jefferson vs. Manhattanville (at Stevens Tech) - 5 p.m.

Westminster at Penn State-Behrend - 7 p.m.

Thiel at Indiana (Pa.) - 7:30 p.m.

 

Sunday, November 16, 2008

Washington & Jefferson at Stevens Tech Tournament - 5/7 p.m.

 

Monday, November 17, 2008

La Roche at Bethany - 7 p.m.

 

Tuesday, November 18, 2008

Pitt-Bradford at Westminster - 7:30 p.m.

 

Thursday, November 20, 2008

Carnegie Mellon at Westminster - 7:30 p.m.

 

Friday, November 21, 2008

Geneva Tip-Off Tournament - 6/8 p.m.

Bethany at Penn State-Behrend - 8 p.m.

Grove City at Dickinson - 8 p.m.

Thomas More at Buffalo State - 8 p.m.

Saint Vincent at Juniata Tournament

Thiel, Waynesburg at La Roche Tournament

Washington & Jefferson at Wooster Tournament

 

Saturday, November 22, 2008

Bethany at Penn State-Behrend Tournament - 1/3 p.m.

Thomas More at Buffalo State Tournament - 1/3 p.m.

Wesley at Westminster - 4 p.m.

Geneva Tip-Off Tournament - 6/8 p.m.

Grove City at Dickinson Tournament

Saint Vincent at Juniata Tournament

Thiel, Waynesburg at La Roche Tournament

Washington & Jefferson at Wooster Tournament

 

Monday, November 24, 2008

Westminster at Oberlin - 7:30 p.m.

Bethany at West Liberty State - 8 p.m.

 

Tuesday, November 25, 2008

Bethany vs. Ohio-Eastern (at West Liberty State) - 6 p.m.

Penn State-Altoona at Grove City - 7 p.m.

Pitt-Greensburg at Saint Vincent - 7 p.m.

Franciscan at Waynesburg - 7:30 p.m.

Geneva at La Roche - 7:30 p.m.

Kenyon at Washington & Jefferson - 8 p.m.

Thiel at Eastern Kentucky - TBA

 

Wednesday, November 26, 2008

Mount St. Joseph at Thomas More - 7:30 p.m.

 

Saturday, November 29, 2008

Waynesburg at Cabrini - 1 p.m.

Hiram at Geneva - 3 p.m.

Thomas More at Transylvania - 3 p.m.

Washington & Jefferson at La Roche - 6 p.m.

Penn State-Fayette at Bethany - 7 p.m.

 

Sunday, November 30, 2008

Thiel at Edinboro - 3 p.m.

 

Monday, December 1, 2008

Notre Dame (Ohio) at Saint Vincent - 7 p.m.

Mount Union at Westminster - 7:30 p.m.

Washington & Jefferson at Grove City* - 8 p.m.

 

Wednesday, December 3, 2008

Bethany at Thomas More* - 7:30 p.m.

Geneva at Grove City* - 8 p.m.

Waynesburg at Thiel* - 8 p.m.

Westminster at Saint Vincent* - 8 p.m.

 

Friday, December 5, 2008

Saint Vincent at North Carolina Wesleyan Tournament
 

Saturday, December 6, 2008

Geneva at Washington & Jefferson* - 2 p.m.

Thomas More at Thiel* - 3 p.m.

Grove City at Westminster* - 4 p.m.

Waynesburg at Bethany* - 4 p.m.

Saint Vincent at North Carolina Wesleyan Tournament
 

Monday, December 8, 2008

Juniata at Westminster - 7:30 p.m.

 

Tuesday, December 9, 2008

Thiel at Allegheny - 7:30 p.m.

 

Wednesday, December 10, 2008

Hiram at Grove City - 8 p.m.

 

Saturday, December 13, 2008

Denison at Washington & Jefferson - 2 p.m.

Bethany at Geneva* - 7:30 p.m.

Saint Vincent at Waynesburg* - 7:30 p.m.

 

Tuesday, December 16, 2008

Bethany at Pitt-Greensburg - 7 p.m.

 

Wednesday, December 17, 2008

Muskingum at Washington & Jefferson - 7 p.m.

Centre at Thomas More - 7:30 p.m.

 

Friday, December 19, 2008

Saint Vincent at Las Vegas Hoopla Tournament - 6 p.m.

 

Saturday, December 20, 2008

Washington & Jefferson at Juniata - 2 p.m.

Thomas More at Westminster* - 4 p.m.

Saint Vincent at Las Vegas Hoopla Tournament - 6 p.m.

 

Saturday, December 27, 2008

Thomas More vs. Baldwin-Wallace (at Otterbein) - 8 p.m.

 

Sunday, December 28, 2008

Thomas More at Otterbein Tournament - 3/8 p.m.

 

Monday, December 29, 2008

Geneva at Defiance Tournament

Thiel at Wooster Tournament

Westminster at Marietta Tournament

 

Tuesday, December 30, 2008

Waynesburg at Glenville State - 3 p.m.

Grove City vs. Ohio State-Lima (at Bluffton) - 6 p.m.

Geneva at Defiance Tournament

Thiel at Wooster Tournament

Westminster at Marietta Tournament

 

Wednesday, December 31, 2008

Wilmington at Thomas More - 2 p.m.

Grove City at Bluffton Tournament

 

Saturday, January 3, 2009

Waynesburg at Thomas More* - 3 p.m.

Thiel at Bethany* - 4 p.m.

Westminster at Washington & Jefferson* - 4 p.m.

Geneva at Saint Vincent* - 8 p.m.

 

Monday, January 5, 2009

Denison at Bethany - 7 p.m.

Grove City at Juniata - 7 p.m.

 

Wednesday, January 7, 2009

Grove City at Thomas More* - 7 p.m.

Westminster at Waynesburg* - 7:30 p.m.

Bethany at Saint Vincent* - 8 p.m.

Washington & Jefferson at Thiel* - 8 p.m.

 

Thursday, January 8, 2009

Geneva at Malone - 7:30 p.m.

 

Saturday, January 10, 2009

Saint Vincent at Thiel* - 3 p.m.

Grove City at Bethany* - 4 p.m.

Thomas More at Washington & Jefferson* - 4 p.m.

Waynesburg at Geneva* - 7:30 p.m.

 

Monday, January 12, 2009

Geneva at Penn State-Beaver - 7:30 p.m.

 

Wednesday, January 14, 2009

Thomas More at Geneva* - 7:30 p.m.

Saint Vincent at Washington & Jefferson* - 8 p.m.

Thiel at Westminster* - 8 p.m.

Waynesburg at Grove City* - 8 p.m.

 

Saturday, January 17, 2009

Geneva at Thiel* - 3 p.m.

Bethany at Westminster* - 4 p.m.

Washington & Jefferson at Waynesburg* - 7:30 p.m.

Grove City at Saint Vincent* - 8 p.m.

 

Monday, January 19, 2009

Oberlin at Thomas More - 7 p.m.

 

Wednesday, January 21, 2009

Saint Vincent at Thomas More* - 7:30 p.m.

Westminster at Geneva* - 7:30 p.m.

Thiel at Grove City* - 8 p.m.

Washington & Jefferson at Bethany* - 8 p.m.

 

Saturday, January 24, 2009

Saint Vincent at Westminster* - 4 p.m.

Thomas More at Bethany* - 4 p.m.

Grove City at Geneva* - 7:30 p.m.

Thiel at Waynesburg* - 7:30 p.m.

 

Wednesday, January 28, 2009

Bethany at Waynesburg* - 7:30 p.m.

Thiel at Thomas More* - 7:30 p.m.

Washington & Jefferson at Geneva* - 7:30 p.m.

Westminster at Grove City* - 8 p.m.

 

Saturday, January 31, 2009

Grove City at Washington & Jefferson* - 2 p.m.

Westminster at Thomas More* - 3 p.m.

Geneva at Bethany* - 4 p.m.

Waynesburg at Saint Vincent* - 8 p.m.

 

Wednesday, February 4, 2009

Saint Vincent at Geneva* - 7:30 p.m.

Thomas More at Waynesburg* - 7:30 p.m.

Bethany at Thiel* - 8 p.m.

Washington & Jefferson at Westminster* - 8 p.m.

 

Saturday, February 7, 2009

Thomas More at Grove City* - 3 p.m.

Saint Vincent at Bethany* - 4 p.m.

Thiel at Washington & Jefferson* - 4 p.m.

Waynesburg at Westminster* - 4 p.m.

 

Wednesday, February 11, 2009

Geneva at Waynesburg* - 7:30 p.m.

Washington & Jefferson at Thomas More* - 7:30 p.m.

Bethany at Grove City* - 8 p.m.

Thiel at Saint Vincent* - 8 p.m.


Saturday, February 14, 2009

Geneva at Thomas More* - 3 p.m.

Westminster at Thiel* - 3 p.m.

Washington & Jefferson at Saint Vincent* - 4 p.m.

Grove City at Waynesburg* - 7:30 p.m.

 

Monday, February 16, 2009

Penn State-Beaver at Geneva - 7:30 p.m.

 

Wednesday, February 18, 2009

Thiel at Geneva* - 7:30 p.m.

Saint Vincent at Grove City* - 8 p.m.

Waynesburg at Washington & Jefferson* - 8 p.m.

Westminster at Bethany* - 8 p.m.

 

Saturday, February 21, 2009

Grove City at Thiel* - 3 p.m.

Bethany at Washington & Jefferson* - 4 p.m.

Geneva at Westminster* - 4 p.m.

Thomas More at Saint Vincent* - 4 p.m.


Tuesday, February 24, 2009

2008-09 PAC Basketball Championship Tournament First Round (at campus sites) - TBA

 

Thursday, February 26, 2009

2008-09 PAC Basketball Championship Tournament Semifinals (at campus sites) - TBA

 

Saturday, February 28, 2009

2008-09 PAC Basketball Championship Tournament Finals (at highest seed) - 7:30 p.m.