2011-12 Menís Basketball Composite Schedule

 

 

Monday, November 14, 2011

Thiel at IUP - 7:30 p.m.

 

Tuesday, November 15, 2011

Thomas More at Earlham - 7 p.m.

Wash. & Jeff. at PSU-DuBois - 7 p.m.

Bethany at Allegheny - 8 p.m.

Oberlin at Westminster - 8 p.m.

Geneva at PSU-Greater Allegheny - 8 p.m.

 

Wednesday, November 16, 2011

Waynesburg at Franciscan - 6 p.m.

Grove City at PSU-Altoona - 6 p.m.


Friday, November 18, 2011

Thomas More vs. Kent State Tuscarawas (at Heidelberg Tournament) - 5:30 p.m.

Thiel vs. Capital (at Westminster Tournament) - 6 p.m.

Grove City vs. Mount Union (at Geneva Tournament) - 6 p.m.
Baldwin-Wallace at Bethany - 7 p.m.

PSU-New Kensington at Saint Vincent - 7 p.m.

Waynesburg at PSU-Beaver - 7:30 p.m.

Otterbein at Westminster Tournament - 8 p.m.

Pitt-Greensburg at Geneva Coaches vs. Cancer Tip-Off Tournament - 8 p.m.

Saturday, November 19, 2011

Grove City vs. Pitt-Greensburg (at Geneva Tournament)- 1 p.m.

Thiel vs. Otterbein (at Westminster Tournament) - 2 p.m.
Mount Union at Geneva Coaches vs. Cancer Tip-Off Tournament - 3 p.m.

Capital at Westminster - 4 p.m.

Thomas More at Heidelberg (Tournament) - 4 p.m.

Waynesburg at La Roche - 7 p.m.

Pitt-Titusville at Wash. & Jeff. - 8 p.m.

 

Sunday, November 20, 2011

Muskingum/Davenport at Wash. & Jeff. Tournament - 2/4 p.m.


Monday, November 21, 2011

PSU-Fayette at Saint Vincent - 7 p.m.

 

Tuesday, November, 22, 2011

Baldwin-Wallace at Waynesburg - 6 p.m.
Muskingum at Bethany - 7 p.m.

Saint Vincent at La Roche - 7 p.m.

Juniata at Wash. & Jeff. - 7 p.m.

Geneva at PSU-Beaver - 7:30 p.m.

PSU-Behrend at Thiel - 7:30 p.m.

Kenyon at Grove City - 8 p.m.

 

Friday, November 25, 2011

Thomas More at Mount St. Joseph - 7:30 p.m.

 

Saturday, November 26, 2011

Saint Vincent at Juniata - 2 p.m.

Westminster at Hiram - 2 p.m.

MOunt Union at Waynesburg - 3 p.m.

Pitt-Greensburg at Bethany - 3 p.m.

La Roche at Geneva - 3 p.m.

Wash. & Jeff. at Muskingum - 3 p.m.

 

Sunday, November 27, 2011

Thiel at Edinboro - 7 p.m.

 

Monday, November 28, 2011

Franciscan at Saint Vincent - 7 p.m.

Transyvania at Thomas More - 7 p.m.


Wednesday, November 30, 2011

Thomas More at Geneva* - 7:30 p.m.

Thiel at Waynesburg* - 7:30 p.m.
Bethany at Grove City* - 8 p.m.

Saint Vincent at Westminster* - 8 p.m.

Wash. & Jeff. at Notre Dame (OH) - TBA


Saturday, December 3, 2011

Grove City at Thomas More* - 3 p.m.

Wash. & Jeff at Thiel* - 3 p.m.

Westminster at Waynesburg* - 3:30 p.m.
Geneva at Bethany* - 4 p.m.


Tuesday, December 6, 2011

Carnegie Mellon at Bethany - 7 p.m.

 

Wednesday, December 7, 2011

Waynesburg at Geneva* - 7:30 p.m.

Grove City at Saint Vincent* - 7:30 p.m.

Wash. & Jeff. at Thomas More* - 7:30 p.m.

Thiel at Westminster* - 8 p.m.


Saturday, December 10, 2011

Westminster at Wash. & Jeff.* - 2 p.m.

Geneva at Grove City* - 3 p.m.

Saint Vincent at Thiel* - 3 p.m.
Thomas More at Bethany* - 4 p.m.

Waynesburg at Malone - 4 p.m.

 

Monday, December 12, 2011

Bethany at Frostburg - 7 p.m.

 

Tuesday, December 13, 2011

Allegheny at Thiel - 7 p.m.

 

Wednesday, December 14, 2011

Grove City at Hiram - 7:30 p.m.
 

Thursday, December 15, 2011

Bethany at Olivet - 7 p.m.

Waynesburg at Heidelberg - 7 p.m.

 

Saturday, December 17, 2011

Pitt-Greensburg at Saint Vincent - 6 p.m.

 

Sunday, December 18, 2011

Hiram at Wash. & Jeff. - 3 p.m.

Saint Vincent at PSU- Fayette - TBA

 

Wednesday, December 21, 2011

Thomas More at Spalding - 7 p.m.

 

Thursday, December 29, 2011

Geneva at California Lutheran University Tournament - 11 a.m.

Bethany vs. Illinois Wesleyan (at Staten Island Tournament) - 5 p.m.

UC-Clermont at Thomas More Classic - 7 p.m.

Thiel vs. Wooster (at Wooster Tournament) - 7:30 p.m.

Wash. & Jeff. at Kenyon - 7:30 p.m.

Waynesburg vs. Case Western Reserve (at Bill Sudeck Tournament) - 8 p.m.

Grove City at Bluffton Tournament - TBA

Westminster at Muskingum - TBA

 

Friday, December 30, 2011

Westminster at Denison - 3 p.m.

Williams/ONU at Thomas More Classic - 3/5 p.m.

Saint Vincent vs. Plattsburgh (at Miami Classic) - 5:30 p.m.

Thiel vs. Hiram (at Wooster Tournament) - 5:30 p.m.

Bethany at Staten Island Tournament - TBA

Waynesburg at Bill Sudeck Tournament - TBA

Geneva at California Lutheran University Tournament - TBA

Grove City at Bluffton Tournament - TBA

 

Saturday, December 31, 2011

Denison at Wash. & Jeff. - 2 p.m.

Saint Vincent  at Miami Classic - TBA

 

Wednesday, January 4, 2012

Geneva at Wooster - 7:30 p.m.

Waynesburg at Saint Vincent* - 7:30 p.m.

Thomas More at Thiel* - 7:30 p.m.

Bethany at Wash. & Jeff.* - 8 p.m.

Grove City at Westminster* - 8 p.m.

 

Saturday, January 7, 2012

Geneva at Thiel* - 3 p.m.

Westminster at Thomas More* - 3 p.m.

Waynesburg at Bethany* - 4 p.m.

Wash. & Jeff. at Saint Vincent* - 6 p.m.

Grove City at PSU-Beaver - TBA
 

Tuesday, January 10, 2012

Westminster at Penn State DuBois - TBA

 

Wednesday, January 11, 2012

Saint Vincent at Geneva* - 7:30 p.m.

Waynesburg at Thomas More* - 7:30 p.m.

Thiel at Bethany* - 8 p.m.

Wash. & Jeff. at Grove City* - 8 p.m.

 

Saturday, January 14, 2012

Wash. & Jeff. at Geneva* - 3 p.m.

Grove City at Waynesburg* - 3:30 p.m.

Bethany at Westminster* - 4 p.m.

Thomas More at Saint Vincent* - 4 p.m.

 

Wednesday, January 18, 2012

Thomas More at Wilmington - 7:30 p.m.

Saint Vincent at Bethany* - 8 p.m.

Geneva at Westminster* - 8 p.m.

Thiel at Grove CIty* - 8 p.m.

Waynesburg at Wash. & Jeff.* - 8 p.m.


Saturday, January 21, 2012

Waynesburg at Thiel* - 3 p.m.

Geneva at Thomas More* - 3 p.m.

Grove City at Bethany* - 4 p.m.

Westminster at Saint Vincent* - 6 p.m.

 

Wednesday, January 25, 2012

Waynesburg at Westminster* - 3:30 p.m.

Bethany at Geneva* - 7:30 p.m.

Thomas More at Grove City* - 8 p.m.

Thiel at Wash. & Jeff.* - 8 p.m.

 

Saturday, January 28, 2012

Saint Vincent at Grove City* - 3 p.m.

Westminster at Thiel* - 3 p.m.

Geneva at Waynesburg* - 3:30 p.m.

Thomas More at Wash. & Jeff.* - 4 p.m.

 

Wednesday, February 1, 2012

Bethany at Thomas More* - 7:30 p.m.

Grove City at Geneva* - 7:30 p.m.

Thiel at Saint Vincent* - 7:30 p.m.

Wash. & Jeff. at Westminster* - 8 p.m.

 

Saturday, February 4, 2012

Westminster at Grove City* - 3 p.m.

Thiel at Thomas More* - 3 p.m.

Saint Vincent at Waynesburg* - 3:30 p.m.

Wash. & Jeff. at Bethany* - 4 p.m.

 

Wednesday, February 8, 2012

Bethany at Waynesburg* - 7:30 p.m.

Thiel at Geneva* - 7:30 p.m.

Thomas More at Westminster* - 8 p.m.

Saint Vincent at Wash. & Jeff.* - TBA

 

Saturday, February 11, 2012

Bethany at Thiel* - 3 p.m.

Thomas More at Waynesburg* - 3:30 p.m.

Grove City at Wash. & Jeff.* - 4 p.m.

Geneva at Saint Vincent* - 6 p.m.


Monday, February 13, 2012

PSU-Beaver at Geneva - 7:30 p.m.

 

Wednesday, February 15, 2012

Saint Vincent at Thomas More* - 7:30 p.m.

Westminster at Bethany* - 8 p.m.

Geneva at Wash. & Jeff.* - 8 p.m.

Waynesburg at Grove City* - 8 p.m.
 

Saturday, February 18, 2012

Grove City at Thiel* - 3 p.m.

Wash. & Jeff. at Waynesburg* - 3:30 p.m.

Bethany at Saint Vincent* - 6 p.m.

Westminster at Geneva* - 7:30 p.m.


Monday, February 20, 2012

2011-12 PAC Basketball Championship Tournament "Play-In" Game - #9 at #8 - TBA

 

Tuesday, February 21, 2012

2011-12 PAC Basketball Championship Tournament First Round (at campus sites) - TBA

 

Thursday, February 23, 2012

2011-12 PAC Basketball Championship Tournament Semifinals (at campus sites) - TBA

 

Saturday, February 25, 2012

2011-12 PAC Basketball Championship Tournament Finals (at highest seed) - TBA